Keynote speakers

  • Sung-il

    Sung-il Kim
    Seoul National University Professor


  • Jong-Geel

    Jong-Geel Je
    Director, City and Nature Institute


  • Chen

    Chen Yamin
    Vice Director, Guilin Environment Protection Bureau
  • Azmil

    Azmil Munif Bin Mohd Bukhari
    Administrative Officer of Langkawi UNESCO Global Geopark, Malaysia.
  • Vu

    Vu Phi Hung
    Deputy Manager of Propaganda Department of Cat Hai District Party's Committee
  • Yang-Bo

    Yang-Bo Kim
    Director General, Environment Conservation Bureau, Jeju Province


  • Sung-Min

    Sung-Min Kang
    Vice Chief Of Environment & City Committee Constituency Ido 2-dong eul The Minjoo Party of Korea
  • Byung-Kwon

    Byung-Kwon Jang
    Vice President, Korea Ecotourism Society
  • Sun-Hee

    Sun-Hee Yun
    CEO, Jeju Eco Travel company